Philosophy 101

Do Not reason

Today, I thought to myself: “If we understood the cosmic complexities of the universe, that deep within such colossal light years of space, are tiny atomic structures existing alongside nothingness. I believe if we should look closely, we would see that it makes no sense we reason any at all, on any topic, as it is just not necessary. Any answer derived at through any reasoning pattern, no matter how perfect it seems, is subject to changes, redefinitions, adjustments and also risks being outright wrong.
All studies including philosophy, religion, politics, economics, education and even social media have failed, have changed and are still changing.

So I thought to myself: This whole concept of “slowing down, enjoy life and loving each other, because we are as right as the person who is wrong” may also be wrong or right and I am OK with that.

I am Leonard Richards, living & loving life and thanks for reading.

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 7XGS-UA4T-DJIB-R0MA

